Addicted to blogs

Counting comment feeds, I just set a new record for the number of feeds in my RSS reader:  302.

Mind you, I probably read 25% of those.  As for the rest, I use Google Reader as a blog bookmarking service.  It’s far easier than trying to have 275 or so additional del.icio.us bookmarks, with the added benefit that checking the ‘bookmark’ comes with all the recent content – and it’s searchable, to boot.

Anyone out there do something similar, either in terms of the number of feeds or use of Google Reader?

… o/t (in my own post, even):  I just noticed there are 1,650 comments on Rhetorical Wasteland.  I had no idea there were so many.  Kudos to my few dozen readers!

o/t 2:  This is post #1100!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

