It’s Cold

When I woke up this morning, I was pretty sure the thermometer in my house said it was around 50 degrees Fahrenheit.  Inside.

Early next week is going to be rough…. weather.com agrees:

weather

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “It’s Cold”

  1. Jen Says:

    Wha-ha-hah-ha! Whiner! Take those temps and subtract 20 degrees. Then add 8 inches of snow. Get me outta here! At least the forecast is no longer calling for negative temps. Enjoy your snow, I’ll be drowning in mine most likely.

  2. Dennis Says:

    Yeah yeah yeah – you chose to live in Spokane =)

    Also, I don’t have central heating. I have two space heaters.

  3. Jen Says:

    Oh, I’ll play the Cold Olympics with you, my friend. I may have central heating, but my windows are 120 years old.

  4. Dennis Says:

    Oh yeah? I don’t have a giant space heater lying in bed next to me.


  5. You too are silly. 😉

    But I’m surprised to see it’s as cold there as it is here in PA.

    Both of you can rest assured, though, since you aren’t in the Northeast, where the ice storms knocked out power to almost a million people.

  6. Dennis Says:

    Michael: There is that.

  7. Joe the proofer Says:

    Michael.

    It must be cold for a rhetoric professor to make a ‘hom’ homonym mistake! Are the last two responders silly? Or is Dennis too silly? From my experience, it could be either.


Leave a Reply

