[LCSD] Liveblogging the next board meeting

I will, of course, be liveblogging the next LCSD board meeting if at all possible. There’s a good chance I’ll be working that evening, so that may not happen.

If there were Internet access in the Elections Office in the Linn County Courthouse, I’d liveblog the vote count too, but there’s not. I asked. I’ll post a link to the webpage where they will report the results when I find the link.

Explore posts in the same categories: LCSD

2 Comments on “[LCSD] Liveblogging the next board meeting”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    The Linn county courthouse doesn’t have Wi-Fi? That would be amazing to me with all the professionals around the building who I am sure could use the access.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Dennis,

    Perhaps get a Cell phone modem. You would have internet access then.


Leave a Reply

