I should have known there was a test for this.

The Blog-O-Cuss Meter - Do you cuss a lot in your blog or website?

I have to say I’m a little disappointed. I had certainly been led to believe I have a much fouler mouth than that. Apparently some folks have literally no tolerance for foul language – I mean, shit, I am at less than three percent!

Explore posts in the same categories: language, meta

One Comment on “I should have known there was a test for this.”

  1. kate Says:

    Ha ha! I know! Mine was 2.6% and I was like… really? My inner dialogue must be much spicier than what I actually put in print. Heh.


Leave a Reply

